As directed, Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice & Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi will sit in Division Bench-I for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** on **30.06.2025 (Monday).**

Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla & Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf will sit in their respective Single Benches for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** on **30.06.2025 (Monday).**

Sd/-26.06.2025 (SUNIL KUMAR) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-26.06.2025 HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

Approved by Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice

Sd/-26.06.2025 (SUNIL KUMAR) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)